Testimonials & Reviews

Frederick H Watkins, MD

Plastic Surgeon & Cosmetic Surgeon located in Rockville, MD & McLean, VA

14 total reviews

Dr. Frederick H Watkins always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Frederick Watkins below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ketrah V.
Submitted 05/22/20
Very detailed not overwhelming the whole experience was just beautiful
Elsi S.
Submitted 03/24/20
Good information
Penelope M.
Submitted 02/05/20
He was very good with my daughter being nervous for stitches
Ellen H.
Submitted 01/29/20
Professional, caring, skillful! Great surgeon.
Lauren D.
Submitted 01/14/20
Excellent results. Highly recommend.
Katharina D.
Submitted 01/07/20
As always, Dr. Watkins and his staff are professional and attentive. If looking for a highly competent plastic surgeon, recommend Dr. Watkins.
Rigoberto C.
Submitted 01/06/20
If I was satisfied. I didn't have to wait long and the doctor explained to me in a way that I could better understand
Rigoberto C.
Submitted 01/05/20
The people at the reception are very friendly and also help you with what you need. As for the doctor, he is very professional and explains everything you need
Marisol M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very good , muy buenas atenciones siempre
Delante B.
Submitted 11/20/19
Hello my name is Delante . I was I cut really bad from a piece of glass cutting tendons nerves and muscles. 1 cm from a autorey. It wasn’t looking good for me at all and doctor Watkins did a amazing surgery. I couldn’t move my fingers or wrist with a lot of pain . Now that it’s been 4 months after the surgery and I have movement and less pain with no brace God is good I nearly died on the job site loosing a lot of blood cut in the wrong spot .THANK YOU SO MUCH DR I advise everyone to go to this great place If u were injured like myself you will be in great hands trust me thanks
Bushra K.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr Watkins is always wonderful. He knows and understands exactly what you want.
T B.
Submitted 08/18/19
I am extremely impressed and pleased with Dr. Watkins and his staff. I had a tummy tuck (abdominoplasty and backplasty) performed by Dr. Watkins. Dr. Watson reviewed my surgical options and the pros and cons of each surgical option to remove excess fat and skin after my substantial weight loss so I could make an informed decision. I am a physician and finding a knowledgeable and skilled surgeon with great bedside manners is what I needed. I found Dr. Watson to have these attributes. I am happy with the high quality of service and results from surgery that Dr. Watkins was able to provide. The results from the surgery exceeded my expectations. Additionally, any logistical needs I had were attended to by his staff very well.
Katharina D.
Submitted 08/08/19
Everyone from the assistant to the doctor is polite and attentive. Dr. Watkins is personable, genuinely listens, and is upfront about a patient's expectations. I highly recommend him if a person is looking for a qualified plastic surgeon.
Joseph P.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Watkins was very professional.