Testimonials & Reviews

Frederick H Watkins, MD

Plastic Surgeon & Cosmetic Surgeon located in Rockville, MD & McLean, VA

25 total reviews

Dr. Frederick H Watkins always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Frederick Watkins below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TRYSHANDA M.
Submitted 04/17/21
Dr. Watkins was very professional at explaining every detail and answered all my questions and concerns.
Katie M.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Watkins was not only able to see my daughter on the Wednesday before thanksgiving to stitch up a cut on her lip within 2 hours of my call but he did a phenomenal job!
Beverly B.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr Watkins was very professional and caring
Beverly B.
Submitted 01/07/21
I am very satisfied with the service that I received would recommend
Simone S.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Watkins is a very knowledgeable and patient doctor. He really listened and asked me questions to find the real route of the problem. I never felt rushed during my appointment. I like that when I arrive I’m seen within a very short wait. But the reason I will always come to this practice is I suffered from a persistent skin problem after a surgery and instead of throwing in the towel when the first rounds of treatment failed, Dr. Watkins stuck with me and found a solution that allowed me to work with another doctor to form a team to create a solution to my problem. I’m a 3 1/2 week out from my third procedure on my shoulder and it is healing well thanks to Dr. Watkins!!!
Dario A.
Submitted 10/09/20
Seamless from start to surgery. Dr Watkins is very detailed oriented and guided me every step of the way about the best approach of my surgery. He has always been available and honest when I need to clear all of my questions. So far, a great decision to have chosen Dr Watkins for my procedure. Staff is also very caring and professional.
Raul B.
Submitted 09/01/20
This is my 2nd time getting an FUE procedure from Dr. Watkins and the staff at WMHC. I'm very pleased with the results. The service you get from Dr. Watkins excellent. He's kind, considerate of your needs, and treats you with respect. I recommend him and the staff. I look forward to continuing my treatments with WMHC.
Rosemary C.
Submitted 08/31/20
This Doctor is brilliant and the kindest doctor you’ll ever meet. He explains everything and he simply the best. Maryland is lucky to have this Gentle genius.
Mark M.
Submitted 08/24/20
Professional, polite, punctual, perfect.
Katharina D.
Submitted 07/31/20
I recently had a cosmetic procedure performed by Dr. Watkins. I am post six weeks, and I have to say that I am very satisfied with the results! I will also add that Dr. Watkins and the nursing staff were very attentive and caring the day of the procedure and during the follow up visits. I would highly recommend Dr. Watkins to anyone for invasive and noninvasive procedures. He is conservative in his approach and open and honest about expectations.
Agustin B.
Submitted 07/09/20
Great experience. Really good with kids.
Ketrah V.
Submitted 05/22/20
Very detailed not overwhelming the whole experience was just beautiful
Elsi S.
Submitted 03/24/20
Good information
Penelope M.
Submitted 02/05/20
He was very good with my daughter being nervous for stitches
Ellen H.
Submitted 01/29/20
Professional, caring, skillful! Great surgeon.
Lauren D.
Submitted 01/14/20
Excellent results. Highly recommend.
Katharina D.
Submitted 01/07/20
As always, Dr. Watkins and his staff are professional and attentive. If looking for a highly competent plastic surgeon, recommend Dr. Watkins.
Rigoberto C.
Submitted 01/06/20
If I was satisfied. I didn't have to wait long and the doctor explained to me in a way that I could better understand
Rigoberto C.
Submitted 01/05/20
The people at the reception are very friendly and also help you with what you need. As for the doctor, he is very professional and explains everything you need
Marisol M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very good , muy buenas atenciones siempre